1, 2, 3...

... Questions to Dina Lopes

Tue 12 December 2018

 
 
1, 2, 3... -
1, 2, 3...

Mon 18 June 2019

1, 2, 3...

... Questions to Manuel Bogalheiro

Universidade Lusófona do Porto
"Do Comum" e "Do Estranho" ⁄ Ciclos de conferências

Maria do Céu Ribeiro & Paulo Mota

Thu 14 June 2019

Maria do Céu Ribeiro & Paulo Mota

Interview

about "O amigo secreto"

Anarquivo

Sun 3 June 2019

Anarquivo

B’lheq

 

1, 2, 3...

Thu 31 May 2019

1, 2, 3...

... Questions to Pedro Sobast

Understage ⁄ Catacombe

1, 2, 3...

Thu 24 May 2019

1, 2, 3...

... Questions to Miguel Bonneville

"A importância de ser Georges Bataille"

1, 2, 3...

Tue 3 April 2019

1, 2, 3...

... Questions to Ricardo Neves-Neves

"Banda sonora"

Miquel Bernat

Sun 1 April 2019

Miquel Bernat

Interview

about "Textures & lines"

1, 2, 3...

Mon 26 March 2019

1, 2, 3...

... Questions to John Romão

BoCA - Biennial of Contemporary Arts 2019

1, 2, 3...

Sun 18 March 2019

1, 2, 3...

... Questions to João Sousa Cardoso

Multiplex 2019: Bette Gordon

1, 2, 3...

Sun 11 March 2019

1, 2, 3...

... Questions to António Júlio

“O Dia da Matança na História de Hamlet” [The Day of Murders in the Story of Hamlet]

1, 2, 3...

Tue 27 February 2019

1, 2, 3...

... Questions to Tiago Cutileiro

"Tudo nunca sempre o mesmo diferente nada" [Everything Always Never the Same Different Nothing]

Jorge Andrade

Tue 20 February 2019

Jorge Andrade

Interview

about "A manual on work and happiness"

Anarquivo

Tue 13 February 2019

Anarquivo

Sobre Anarquismos, de Pablo Fidalgo Lareo

Um registo livre a partir dos espetáculos da temporada para reativar o discurso das conversas pós-espetáculo e repensar o nosso tempo.

Anarquivo

Mon 12 February 2019

Anarquivo

Sobre Unwanted, de Dorothée Munyaneza

Um registo livre a partir dos espetáculos da temporada para reativar o discurso das conversas pós-espetáculo e repensar o nosso tempo.

Miguel Loureiro

Sun 28 January 2019

Miguel Loureiro

Interview

about "A fera na selva"

Story(ies)

Wed 10 January 2019

Story(ies)

Part Two — Tiago Guedes

 

1, 2, 3...

Tue 12 December 2018

1, 2, 3...

... Questions to Dina Lopes

 

1, 2, 3...

Sun 26 November 2018

1, 2, 3...

... Questions to Álvaro Teixeira Lopes

Novos Talentos

1, 2, 3...

Thu 23 November 2018

1, 2, 3...

... Questions to Julieta Guimarães

Mostra Estufa

1, 2, 3...

Wed 22 November 2018

1, 2, 3...

... Perguntas a João Gesta

Quintas de Leitura

Anarquivo

Mon 20 November 2018

Anarquivo

A Love Supreme

 

1, 2, 3...

4 November 2018

1, 2, 3...

... Questions to Martim Pedroso

Nova Companhia 

Né Barros

Wed 25 October 2018

Né Barros

Interview

about "Revoluções"

Renata Portas

Sun 10 September 2018

Renata Portas

Interview

about "Estava em casa e esperava que a chuva viesse" 

Story(ies)

Wed 6 September 2018

Story(ies)

— Part One

We will present the 2018/2019 season of Teatro Municipal do Porto — Rivoli and Campo Alegre on two occasions and conse- quently two programmes. The first one — the one we’re holding — covers September 2018 to February 2019. 

Associated Artists

Fri 1 September 2018

Associated Artists

Seasons 17/18 & 18/19

Choreographer Marco da Silva Ferreira and theatre director Jorge Andrade (mala voadora) are Teatro Municipal do Porto's first associated artists. The invitation addressed to them and the existence of this new figure strengthen the Theatre’s mission to, on the one hand, support and help grow new works in the fields of dance and theatre, and on the other hand encourage the ongoing and active involvement of two creators in key programming moments. Engaging in a dialogue with the Theatre, and over the course of two seasons — 2017/18 and 2018/19 —, we come closer to the ideas and the work the two artists will carry out.